Spring 2020 Graduates of the Northern Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

The Brothers of the Northern Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. congratulate our Undergraduates who will graduate in the Spring of 2020.  Unfortunately COVID-19 is forcing them to experience graduation in a different way, but we want them all to know how proud we are of them and want to acknowledge this significant milestone in their lives.   We look forward to them matriculating to the Alumni Chapters of their choice to continue their lifelong commitment to Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Sigma - University of Michigan
Kendall Van Allen (WIN ‘19)

Alpha Beta - Wayne State University & University of Detroit
Darece Robertson (WIN ‘19)
Kyle Lewis (WIN ‘19)

Beta Xi - University of Toledo
Brandon Brown (WIN ‘18)
Jared Cousar (WIN ’18)

Gamma Beta - Western Michigan University
Nick Grantham (WIN ‘19)
Tykese Brown (WIN ‘19)
Dylan Phelps (WIN ‘19)

Delta Beta - Syracuse University & SUNY Cortland
Brandon Parker (FALL ‘18)
Lenin Young (FALL ‘18)
Kayin Bankole (FALL ‘18)
Avery Callahan (FALL ‘18)
Dylan Taylor (FALL ‘18)
Marquis Simpson (WIN ‘19)

Delta Pi - Michigan State University
Caleb Conley (WIN ‘18)
Antoine Taylor (WIN ‘18)
Isaiah Carter (WIN ‘18)
Nolan Carter (WIN ‘18)
DeMarco Jackson (WIN ‘17)

Epsilon Tau - Ferris State University
Joshua Walker (WIN ‘18)

Eta Rho - Central Michigan University
Tommy Martin, Jr. (SPR '17)
Spencer Ewing (SPR '18)

Iota Phi – Cornell University
Kore Ayoade (SPR ’17)

Kappa Upsilon - Oakland University
Kenneth Walton (FALL ‘16)
Abdalla Mahgoub (FALL ‘18)

Xi Iota - Saginaw Valley State University
Myrick El (SUM ‘19)
Justin Whitfield (SUM ‘19)

Comments are closed.